Events | Where to Stay | What to Do | Where to Eat | Town Directories | Jobs | Shop | Search

Select type of event:

Click here to PRINT
Add Event | Show Complete Calendar | Show Cape Cod Calendar | Show Martha's Vineyard Calendar | Show Nantucket Calendar

Calendar Event Information for Anna and the Moderns

Anna and the Moderns
When: August 30, 2022
Where:Aselton Park, Hyannis
Time:6:00 PM
Cost:$free
Description:
    2022 Summer Sounds Concert Series
at Aselton Park in Hyannis from 6:00 to 7:30pm
Fridays - July 8 through August 12, 2022
Tuesdays - July 12 through August 30, 2022

2022 Schedule:

  • Friday, July 8 ~ JUKIN J and the ROCKERS, *THIS CONCERT WILL BE ON HYANNIS VILLAGE GREEN
  • Tuesday, July 12 ~ NORTH COUNTRY BAND
  • Friday, July 15 ~ MOJO KINGS
  • Tuesday, July 19 ~ SARAH BURRILL BAND
  • Friday, July 22 ~ STEVE MORGAN & THE KINGFISH
  • Tuesday, July 26 ~ JODY MOORE BAND
  • Friday, July 29 ~ SCHUYLER GRANT BAND
  • Tuesday, August 2 ~ SOUL PURPOSE
  • Friday, August 5 ~ THE JOHNS
  • Tuesday, August 9 ~ BRUCE MCLEAN & THE ROUGHRIDERS
  • Friday, August 12 ~ THE RAFTERS
  • Tuesday, August 16 ~ FRED CLAYTON BAND
  • Tuesday, August 23 ~ THE BARN BOYS
  • Tuesday, August 30 ~ ANNA AND THE MODERNS

Concerts subject to cancel or change without notice. No rain dates.

Concert produced by Fred Clayton Productions. Thanks to Arts Foundation of Cape Cod and TD Bank for sponsoring Tuesdays in July concerts.

Click here for similar events this month!

back to calendar


Contact Allcapecod.com

© 1995-2022 maxm consulting.  All Rights Reserved.